For any questions about your insurance needs, current policy or to request quotes, please contact our office and one of our brokers will be glad to assist you:
 
4 Clara St.
Orangeville, ON L9W 2H6
Phone: 519-941-6001
Fax: 519-941-5201
 
Hours of operation are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST Monday to Friday
Contact our staff members:
 
  Todd Landry             tlandry@landryinsurance.com Commercial lines and manager/ Owner DI Broker & Farm Representative
 
Brenda Cuming        
bcuming@landryinsurance.com Broker & Farm Representative
Keneisha Johnson kjohnson@landryinsurance.com Broker
Kim Bertuzzi
kbertuzzi@landryinsurance.com Accounts Receivable
Leon Frish
Broker
Liz Chopping lchopping@landryinsurance.com Broker
Tanya Amos             
tamos@landryinsurance.com Broker
Tonja Upshall             
tupshall@landryinsurance.com Broker
     
“Please note: to request coverage or change coverage, you MUST speak to a broker. Electronic mail requests are not binding.”